Forest Hill Lanes

Forest Hill Lanes
1 Maurice Drive
Forest Hill, MD 21050
Find us on Facebook! Get a 2-Free-Game Coupon!

Forest Hill Lanes Smartphone Icon Add Us to Your Home Screen!


Sunday, June 3 through Sunday, September 2, 2018

Sunday: 10:00 am–9:00 pm
Monday: 11:30 am–9:00 pm
Tuesday: 10:00 am–11:30 pm
Wednesday: 11:30 am–9:00 pm
Thursday: 11:30 am–11:30 pm
Friday: 11:30 am-Midnight
Saturday: 11:30 am-12:30 am

Note: CLOSING TIMES may be earlier if business warrants. Saturday night features both Early Bird and Night Owl Night Strike Sessions; please see Night Strike for complete information.

For full schedule details including prices, offers, rates and special opportunities, select this schedule link.

Online Reservations are available for many offerings!

For Open Bowling, please call ahead to check lane availability!

Forms & Flyers

Always Call Ahead for Lane Availability!

I want you to join a League at Forest Hill Lane

Forest Hill Lanes offers bowlers of all ages and skill levels the opportunity to participate in LEAGUE PLAY!

Leagues vary by season and theme, so there's sure to be one that suits you.

Our popular YOUTH LEAGUES bowl Fall, Winter/Spring, and Summer ... perfect for youth ages under-5 through 19!



For Adults AND Youth

The lanes.
Day     Start Time   League Name     League Type   # per   Start Date  
Mon 7 pm Monday Youth League* Handicap varies 6/4/18
Tues 10 am Adult Summer Practice Mixed 2 5/22/18
Wed 7 pm Summer Mixed Adult Handicap 4 5/23/18
Thurs 7:30 pm Summer Scratch Adult Singles Scratch 1 5/31/18
7 pm Adult/Youth 8 Pin No Tap** Handicap 4 6/14/18
Fri 7 pm Open Sport Shot Doubles*** Scratch 2 6/1/18

You may download the SUMMER ADULT LEAGUES REGISTRATION FORM(in Forms & Flyers list) or you can download it here.

For other Registration Forms, see the following:

Youth Leagues at Forest Hill Lanes

Summer Youth League News!

Our Youth League Stars for last week were: Adam Bethke, Jesse Bonham, Caitlynn Fleming, Mason Glodek, Cole Knopp, Kellsey Lamon, Elijah Maniatis, Ryuma Murphy, Jacob Neary, Colton Smith, Eliza Smith and Abigail Walter.